Difference between revisions of "Calendar"

From Wikimedia District of Columbia
Jump to: navigation, search
(Update)
Line 221: Line 221:
 
|virtual = yes
 
|virtual = yes
 
|mode = {{{mode|}}}
 
|mode = {{{mode|}}}
 +
}}<!--
 +
 +
-->{{event
 +
|month = February
 +
|day = 27
 +
|year = 2021
 +
|dow = Saturday
 +
|title = Meeting of the Board of Directors
 +
|time = 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
 +
|place =
 +
|address =
 +
|description = The Board of Directors will meet to conduct its regular business. All Wikimedia DC members and the general public are invited to attend.
 +
|info-link = http://wikimediadc.org/wiki/Meetings_(2020–2021)#Meetings_of_the_Board_of_Directors
 +
|rsvp-link =
 +
|mode = {{{mode|}}}
 +
|virtual = yes
 +
|cancelled =
 
}}<!--
 
}}<!--
  

Revision as of 21:58, 3 February 2021

October 15

American Archive of Public Broadcasting Hispanic Heritage Month Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, October 15, 2020
4pm –5:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

October 29

Smithsonian Women in Finance Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, October 29, 2020
1pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

October 31

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, October 31, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

November 12

American Archive of Public Broadcasting Voices of Democracy Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, November 12, 2020
4pm –5:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

November 16

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Monday, November 16, 2020
8:00 PM – 8:30 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 5

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, December 5, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 6

Annual Membership Meeting


WHEN

Sunday, December 6, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 11

Smithsonian American Art Museum Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Friday, December 11, 2020
10am –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

January 26

Virtual Wikipedia Edit-a-thon for Planet Word’s Poets and Writers


WHEN

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11am –2pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

January 30

DC Public Education Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Saturday, January 30, 2021
10am –1pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

February 21

African Americans in STEM Wikipedia Edit-A-Thon


WHEN

Sunday, February 21, 2021
12pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

February 27

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, February 27, 2021
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 1

African Americans in STEM Wikipedia Edit-A-Thon


WHEN

Monday, March 1, 2021
12pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 23

Food Safety and Modernization Act Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
10am –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT