Difference between revisions of "Calendar"

From Wikimedia District of Columbia
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Fix markup)
Line 399: Line 399:
 
|virtual = yes
 
|virtual = yes
 
|cancelled =
 
|cancelled =
 +
}}<!--
  
 
-->{{event
 
-->{{event

Revision as of 22:32, 12 April 2021

October 15

American Archive of Public Broadcasting Hispanic Heritage Month Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, October 15, 2020
4pm –5:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

October 29

Smithsonian Women in Finance Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, October 29, 2020
1pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

October 31

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, October 31, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

November 12

American Archive of Public Broadcasting Voices of Democracy Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, November 12, 2020
4pm –5:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

November 16

Special Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Monday, November 16, 2020
8:00 PM – 8:30 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 5

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, December 5, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 6

Annual Membership Meeting


WHEN

Sunday, December 6, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

December 11

Smithsonian American Art Museum Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Friday, December 11, 2020
10am –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

January 26

Virtual Wikipedia Edit-a-thon for Planet Word’s Poets and Writers


WHEN

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11am –2pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

January 30

DC Public Education Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Saturday, January 30, 2021
10am –1pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

February 21

African Americans in STEM Wikipedia Edit-A-Thon


WHEN

Sunday, February 21, 2021
12pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

February 27

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, February 27, 2021
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 1

African Americans in STEM Wikipedia Edit-A-Thon


WHEN

Monday, March 1, 2021
12pm –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 6

National Museum of Women in the Arts Virtual Black Artists Matter Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:00am –1pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 8

WikiGap Edit-a-thon – Kicking Off the Global Campaign


WHEN

Monday, March 8, 2021
9:00am –12:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 23

Food Safety and Modernization Act Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
10am –3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 25

Wikipedia & Women in Science: Smithsonian Groundbreakers Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Thursday, March 25, 2021
1pm-3pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

April 2

Vaccine Safety Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Friday, April 2, 2021
10am-12:30pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

April 17

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Saturday, April 17, 2021
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

May 15

Home Rule and the Fight for DC Statehood Wikipedia Edit-a-thon


WHEN

Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:00 am – 1:00 pm

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT