Calendar

From Wikimedia District of Columbia
Jump to: navigation, search

February 5

Relinking the White House Workshop


WHEN

Sunday, February 5, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

Busboys and Poets
1025 5th Street NW, Washington, DC

February 18

Black History Month Edit-a-Thon at the DC Public Library


WHEN

Saturday, February 18, 2017
1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

February 25

February Dinner Meetup


WHEN

Saturday, February 25, 2017
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

WHERE

Vapiano's
1800 M Street NW, Washington, DC

February 26

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Sunday, February 26, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

Cove
1817 M Street NW, Washington, DC

February 28

Edit-a-Thon at the Smithsonian Institution Archives


WHEN

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2:30 PM – 5:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 8

Relinking the Government Edit-a-Thon


WHEN

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 11

Women in the Arts Edit-a-Thon at the National Museum of Women in the Arts


WHEN

Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 15

Art+Feminism Edit-a-Thon at West Virginia University


WHEN

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 25

Art+Feminism Edit-a-Thon at the Smithsonian American Art Museum


WHEN

Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

March 26

March Dinner Meetup


WHEN

Sunday, March 26, 2017
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

WHERE

Vapiano's
1800 M Street NW, Washington, DC

March 28

Art+Feminism Edit-a-Thon at the University of Maryland


WHEN

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

April 7

Congressional Committees and Hearings Edit-a-Thon at the Library of Congress


WHEN

Friday, April 7, 2017
9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

WHERE

VIRTUAL EVENT

April 16

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Sunday, April 16, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

Cove
1817 M Street NW, Washington, DC

April 29

April Dinner Meetup


WHEN

Saturday, April 29, 2017
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

WHERE

Vapiano's
1800 M Street NW, Washington, DC

June 18

Meeting of the Board of Directors


WHEN

Sunday, June 18, 2017
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

WHERE

Cove
1817 M Street NW, Washington, DC

July 8

Synthetic Biology Edit-a-thon with the Baltimore Underground Science Space


WHEN

Saturday, July 8, 2017
12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

WHERE

Baltimore Underground Science Space (BUGSS)
101 N Haven St #105, Baltimore, MD

August 10

Textiles Edit-a-thon with The George Washington University Museum and The Textile Museum


WHEN

Thursday, August 10, 2017
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

WHERE

[1]
701 21st Street NW, Washington, DC 20052